Retiree Acknowledgement

2020-2021 Retirees


School District No. 58 (Nicola-Similkameen) would like to acknowledge and congratulate the following retirees for the 2020 / 2021 school year:

Kitty Lynch
Marianne Hardy
MarieAnne Roche
Judy Lee
Lori Yurkowski
Carolyn Barquest
Dwight Goetz
Carol Dirksen
Brian Cargnelli
Ken Johnston
Donna Clairmont
Brent Bowden
Bernice Mingay
Rod Miller
Cheryl Fex

On behalf of the Board, thank you all for your service to the students and to the District.